The following were elected/appointed at the Heart of England Cycling Club AGM on 21th February 2024:

Chairman: Clive Cooper

Vice Chairwoman: Linda Whitehead

Club Secretary & Membership Secretary: Dennis Snape – email:

Treasurer: Pete Ankcorn

Wednesday Rides Secretary: Joan Cooper

Committee Member: Dave Cole

Committee Member: Tim Hyde

Patron and Life Member: Rob Gullen